Signature Series Is Here

Signature Series Is Here


Today we are happy to announce the release of Signature Series.  Signature Series inserts can only be found in the Signature Series packs. Packs are limited to 1 per account and each pack guarantees a Signature Series insert.  A new Signature Series insert will be released every 2 or 3 days. There are 16 total cards in the Signature Series set:

  1. Andrew Luck
  2. DeAndre Hopkins
  3. Ben Roethlisberger
  4. Demaryius Thomas
  5. Aaron Rodgers
  6. Matt Forte
  7. Peyton Manning
  8. Dez Bryant
  9. Philip Rivers
  10. Rob Gronkowski
  11. Matt Ryan
  12. Adrian Peterson
  13. Drew Brees
  14. Tony Romo
  15. Russell Wilson
  16. Eli Manning

By collecting all 16 cards, you’ll also receive the Tom Brady Signature Series Reward Card!

Today’s Signature Series insert is Andrew Luck and will be available until the next Signature Series card is released.